Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Editor-in-Chief

Siti Mariyam Shamsuddin

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

mariyam@utm.my

 

Managing Editor

Shafaatunnur Hasan

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

shafaatunnur@ijasca.com

 

Aida Ali

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

aida@utm.my

 

Associate Editors

Ajith Abraham

Norway University of Science and Technology

ajith.abraham@ieee.org

Azuraliza Abu Bakar

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

aab@ftsm.ukm.my

Maslina Darus

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

maslina@ukm.my

Iqbal H. Jebril

Taibah University, Al Madinah Al Munawwarah, Saudi Arabia

iqbal501@hotmail.com

 

Editorial Board

Srihari N. Sargur, State University of Buffalo, NY USA

Anca Ralescu, University of Cincinnati Ohio, USA

David Al-Dabass,Nottingham Trent University, UK

Vaclac Snasel, Czech Technical University, CzechRepublic

 Zong Woo Geem, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Noel Lopes,  Polytechnic of Guarda, Portugal

Ibrahim Venkat, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Siti Zaiton Mohd Hashim,Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Siti Sophiayati Yuhaniz,Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Per Johan Runeson,  Systems Lund University, Sweden

Mokhtar Beldjehem, Sainte-Anne's University, Halifax, NS, Canada

Jan Ian Flusser, Institute of Information Theory and Automation, CzechRepublic

Delaram Kahrobaei, New York City College of Technology, USA

Falah A. Ahmed, Management and Science University, Malaysia

Azah Kamilah Muda, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Brad Alexander, University of Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Essam Al Daoud Zarqa Private University Jordan

Wong Yee Leng, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Sarina Sulaiman, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Norbahiah Ahmad, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Andri Pranolo, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Indonesia